Amstar’s free IT Technology webinars are a great opportunity to see the real value on the latest happenings/developments in the latest trending skills and technologies by industry experts bring to your organization—whether you’re a business decision maker, Project Manager, Delivery Manager, Team Lead, Learning & Development/Training professional, developer, Tester or Software engineer. With new topics every month, there’s something for everyone.

UPCOMING WEBINARS
To review recordings of previous webinars, visit our archive page.

Webinar Details
DATE: TBA
TIME: 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Webinar Highlights: TBA
Presenter Profile: TBA
WHY ATTEND?

Amstar’s free training webinars are a great opportunity to see the real value the latest technologies can bring to your organization.

Back to Upcoming Webinars

Exploiting Virtualization on IBM Power Systems with PowerVM